## Belgium:Belgium/22/en

The regional and local levels of the Belgian Federal State consist of three regions, 10 provinces and 589 districts. Local FASFC control units are responsible for conducting food inspections. The central FASFC unit is responsible for coordinating food inspections. The monitoring of drinking water is the responsibility of the regional authorities.

## Retrieved from

"https://worldfoodsafetyalmanac.bfr.berlin/index.php?title=Translations:Belgium:Belgium/22/en&oldid=6429"

This page was last edited on 22 November 2022, at 13:16 from FuzzyBot.