Finland:Finland/25/en

Finland is divided into six regions which are managed by Regional State Administrative Agencies. These regional agencies are under the Ministry of Finance. The regions are further subdivided into self-governing municipalities. Food control as well as control of animal health and welfare is carried out by 62 local environmental health care control units which report to the municipalities.

Retrieved from

"https://worldfoodsafetyalmanac.bfr.berlin/index.php?title=Translations:Finland:Finland/25/en&oldid=6388"

This page was last edited on 22 November 2022, at 13:10 from FuzzyBot.