More.../15/en

The Food Safety Almanac covers all Member States of the European Union, along with Iceland, Norway and Switzerland and the neighbouring European countries of Albania, Bosnia-Herzegovina, the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Kosovo, Montenegro, Serbia and Turkey.

Retrieved from

"https://worldfoodsafetyalmanac.bfr.berlin/index.php?title=Translations:More.../15/en&oldid=752"

This page was last edited on 23 June 2019, at 11:13 from Udagawa.