Spain:Spain/34/en

From an administrative point of view, Spain is organised in 17 autonomous communities, two autonomous cities (Ceuta and Melilla) and 52 provinces. Some regional food safety authorities conduct risk assessments at regional level. The implementation of official controls for food and feed, animal health, animal welfare and plant health is the responsibility of the regional authorities.

Retrieved from

"https://worldfoodsafetyalmanac.bfr.berlin/index.php?title=Translations:Spain:Spain/34/en&oldid=7178"

This page was last edited on 28 November 2023, at 12:13 from FuzzyBot.